Standard gelatin capsules in the “00”/”0″ size. These gelatin capsules contain only beef gelatin and purified water. Gelatin capsules are BSE (Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy) free and TSE (Transmissible spongiform Encephalopathies) free. Gelatin capsules are Kosher and Halal certified. Our gelatin capsules are GMO-free and free of preservatives and of gluten. Gelatin capsules are manufactured in accordance with GMP and ISO 9002 regulations and without the addition of ethylene oxide or sulfites. These capsules are not intended for use with herbs purchased from this website.